CRANE Staff Directory

crane staff.png

Louise Stymeist, Director
lstymeist@scoe.net

Sheryl Ryder, Co-Director
sryder@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Mysti Miller, Staff Secretary
mmiller@scoe.net

Raelynn Sharp, CTEIG Project Specialist
rsharp@scoe.net
916-228-2040

Sector Coordinators

Agriculture, Natural Resources & Food Production
Lorilee Niesen, Coordinator
916-995-5167
lniesen@scoe.net

Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering & Construction
John Agostinelli, Coordinator
916-704-8917
jagostinelli@scoe.net

Health & Biological
Darrell Parsons, Coordinator
916-704-8694
dparsons@scoe.net

Information & Communication Technologies
Jared Amalong, Coordinator
530-488-0658
jamalong@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Entrepreneurship & Finance
Cyndi Whitton, Coordinator
530-488-0616
cwhitton@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Training & Transition
Brendan Peacock, Coordinator
916-500-8744
bpeacock@scoe.net

Career Specialists

Brandee Brewer
916-995-7403
bbrewer@scoe.net
Schools: Bella Vista, Casa Roble, Delta, El Camino, Grant, Mira Loma, Natomas, Natomas Gateways MS, Pasteur MS, Rio Americano, Rio Linda, Rio Vista, River City, San Juan, Sylvan MS, Winters

Terri Griffin
530-521-0860
tgriffin@placercoe.k12.ca.us
Schools: Antelope, Bear River, Center, Colfax, Del Oro, Foothill, Foresthill, Granite Bay, Highlands, Lincoln, Nevada, Oakmont, Placer, Placer COE, Rocklin, Roseville

Marilyn Rahlf
916-995-7364
mrahlf@scoe.net
Schools: Cordova, Folsom, Galt, Golden Sierra, El Dorado, Liberty Ranch, Oak Ridge, Ponderosa, River Valley, Union Mine, Vista del Lago, Yuba Charter, Yuba, Wheatland